Full Moon Sets Over MA Center Chicago MAセンターシカゴに沈む満月

The full moon at the end of March set beautifully early in the morning in a clear sky over MA Center Chicago. See the full slideshow here.

3月の末の満月は、朝早くMAセンターシカゴの澄んだ空に美しく沈みました。

スライドショーで写真すべてが見られます。

It reminded me of Amma’s devotional song, Parinamam Iyalatta.

その月を見て、わたしはアンマの献身の歌、パリナマム・イヤラッタを思い出しました。

O Supreme Goddess,

Unchangeable One,
Bless me and remove my suffering.
Lord Shiva Himself, who burned down Tripura,
Is not He your husband?
O Please remove the darkness.
Will the full moon visit me tonight?
Do You know about the darkness in my heart?
The days drop by, like the petals falling from a flower,
And still, You do not come.

O Mother,
You are what any small child would long for.
Doesn’t a huge tree support a tiny creeper?
O Mother, I don’t know what to do.
Help this sad and lonely one.
Let me merge in You.

O Mother,
Exhausted in this desert, I drag myself along.
I cannot even crawl to You.
O Goddess of all,
Take pity on my fate and turn towards me.
Grant me refuge at your Feet.

おお、至高の女神、

不変なるお方、

わたしを祝福して苦しみを取り除いてください

主なるシヴァ、トリプラを燃やしたお方、

その方があなたのご主人ではありませんか?

おお、暗闇を取り除いてください
満月が今宵わたしに訪れるでしょうか?
貴女はわたしの心の闇をご存じでしょうか。

日は落ちていく、花から落ちる花びらのように

そして尚、あなたは来ない

 

おお、母よ

あなたこそ幼い子どもが慕い待ちこがれるお方

巨大な樹木は小さなツタを護るではありませんか?

おお、母よ、わたしはどうしてよいかわかりません

この悲しく寂しい者をお助けください。

あなたに溶け込ませてください。

 

おお、母よ、

この砂漠に疲れ果て、わたしは自分を引きずっています。

あなたのお傍に這っていくこともできません。

おお、もろびとの女神よ、

わたしの運命を哀れに思い、わたしに振り向いてください。

あなたの御足にすがらせてください

One thought on “Full Moon Sets Over MA Center Chicago MAセンターシカゴに沈む満月

Leave a Reply

