シカゴ到着 Arrived in Chicago

Aum Amriteshwaryai Namah

Arrived at Chicago airport yesterday at 6 pm.
Reached the ashram by 7:30 pm or so. Got settled in.
Went to bed by 10:30 pm, then woke up at 4:00 am due to jet lag.
After refreshing and doing some yoga, I went for my first morning jog in the Chicago ashram at about 5:45 am. Here are some photos:

オーム•アムリテーシュワリエイ•ナマハ

昨日、8月27日の午後6時、シカゴ空港に到着しました。

アシュラムに着いたのは7:30ごろでした。

10:30には落ち着いて寝床に入りました。時差ぼけで午前4時に目が覚めました。

リフレッシュして軽くヨガをやってから、5:45ごろシカゴアシュラムで初めての朝ジョギングに行ってきました。写真を撮りました:

Here’s a panorama photo of the area I hope to cultivate sometime…

いずれ耕作したい土地のパノラマ写真:

Here’s a panorama photo of the soccer field.

サッカー場のパノラマ写真:

My new 5 finger running shoes served me well.

新しい5本指ランニングシューズはとても役に立った:

Leave a Reply

